MANAGEMENT TEAM


Andrew Saunders

President

(631) 537-9482

AS@Saunders.com

Colleen Saunders

Senior Vice President of Operations

(631) 458-4910

CS@Saunders.com

Theresa Quigley

Executive Managing Director & General Counsel

(631) 876-5806

TQuigley@Saunders.com

Steve Glick

Senior Vice President of Advertising & Marketing

(631) 458-4923

SGlick@Saunders.com

Danielle Miller

Vice President of Operations

(631) 876-5837

DMiller@Saunders.com

David Rattiner

vice president of Digital Marketing & Technology

(631) 876-5858

DRattiner@Saunders.com

MARKETING TEAM


Veronica Chumbi

IT AND DIGITAL MEDIA ASSOCIATE

(631) 876-5858

VChumbi@Saunders.com

Andrew Doud

Digital Media Manager

(631) 405-3604

ADoud@Saunders.com

JP Garamone

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

Wilson Green

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

WGreen@Saunders.com

Veronica Guanga

Marketing Assistant

(631) 876-5845

VGuanga@Saunders.com

Adam Hashagen

Senior Graphic Designer

(631) 237-3911

AHashagen@Saunders.com

Jackson Irwin

Digital Marketing Assistant

(631) 876-5858

JIrwin@Saunders.com

Tony Lattari

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

Jenna Mitchell

Graphic Designer

(631) 876-5845

JMitchell@Saunders.com

Jack Murray

VIDEOGRAPHER

(631) 876-5845

JMurray@Saunders.com

Samantha Pace

Marketing Assistant

(631) 876-5845

SPace@Saunders.com

Michael Pino

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

(631) 876-5845

MPino@Saunders.com

Kelly Shelley

SENIOR Graphic Designer

(631) 237-3915

KShelley@Saunders.com

Erin Tully

Social media specialist

(631) 876-5845

ETully@Saunders.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Enisa Arcila

Bridgehampton Lead Administrator

(631) 537-5454

EArcila@Saunders.com

Ximena Benito

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

XBenito@Saunders.com

Jennifer Beyel

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

JBeyel@Saunders.com

Terri Brown

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

TBrown@Saunders.com

Danielle Clark

Southampton LeAD Administrator

(631) 283-5050

Danielle.Clark@Saunders.com

Allison Denniston

Westhampton Beach LEAD Administrator & MLS Manager

(631) 288-4800

ADenniston@Saunders.com

Daniel Denton

Montauk Administrator

(631) 668-2211

DDenton@Saunders.com

Jane Dillon

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

JDillon@Saunders.com

Derek Jenkins

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 537-5454

DJenkins@Saunders.com

Omar Morris

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

OMorris@Saunders.com

Frida Rojas

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

FRojas@Saunders.com

Kassidy Scheuring

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 537-5454

KScheuring@Saunders.com

Bethany Trowbridge

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

BTrowbridge@Saunders.com